West of Scotland Sevens

Page not complete?
Can you provide any information?

Run by: West of Scotland F.C.

Where: Burnbrae, Milngavie

Winners play for:

Notes: Tournament is sponsored by Glengoyne whisky.

Past winners

  • 2022 West of Scotland ‘A’
  • 2021 no tournament – coronavirus pandemic
  • 2020 no tournament – coronavirus pandemic
  • 2019 Glasgow Academicals
  • 2018 Glasgow Academicals


20 May 2023

14 May 2022

Teams from GHK, Glasgow Accies, HJRFC, Lenzie, Caley Uni, Dundee Uni/Harris select and 2 teams from West participated with West A beating Glasgow Accies in the final.



20 May 2023

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s