H.M.S. Condor Sevens

Page not complete?
Can you provide any information?

Run by: H.M.S. Condor RFC

Where: Arbroath

Winners play for: Captains Cup

Notes: – H.M.S. Condor, a Royal Navy Air Station, become R. M. (Royal Marines) Condor in 1971. It was previously known as RNAS Arbroath.

Past winners

  • 1951 Apprentices ‘A’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s