Old Aloysians Sevens

Page not complete?
Can you provide any information?

Run by: Old Aloysians RFC

Where: Ogilvie Ground, Millerston

Winners play for:

Notes: Club and tournament defunct 1990. Old Aloysians merged with Hutchesons GSFP to form Hutchesons Aloysians. Hutchesons Aloysians itself later merged with Glasgow Southern RFC to form Glasgow Hutchesons Aloysians in 2002. GHA host the Braidholm Sevens.

Past winners

  • 1980 Old Aloysians
  • 1979 Dalziel HSFP
  • 1978 Old Aloysians
  • 1977 Penicuik
  • 1976 Cartha Queens Park


10 April 1976


Cartha Queens Park 34 Garnock 16

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s