McLaren HSFP Sevens

Page not complete?
Can you provide any information?

Run by: McLaren HSFP RFC

Where: McLaren High School Fields, Callander

Winners play for:


Past winners

  • 1996 Waysiders Drumpellier
  • 1995 Stirling University
  • 1994 McLaren HSFP
  • 1993 Greenock Wanderers
  • 1992 Falkirk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s