Hawick Trinity Union Sevens

Page not complete?
Can you provide any information?

Run by: Hawick Trinity RFC

Where: Mansfield Haugh, Hawick

Winners play for:


Past winners

  • 1897


27 March 1897

First round:

Trinity ‘A’ v Trinity ‘B’

Hawick ‘A’ v Melrose ‘A’

Gala Wanderers v Eastfield Star

Wilton Thistle v Hawick ‘B’

Hawick Rovers v Teviot Academicals

Teviot Thistle, Trinity Ancients, and East End Thistle all received byes.

Second round:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s