Hyndland Sevens

Page not complete?
Can you provide any information?

Run by: Hyndland RFC

Where: Scotstoun

Winners play for:

Notes: Under 23 tournament plays for the Kurt Lief Cup

Past winners


  • 1967 West of Scotland (U23)
  • 1966
  • 1965
  • 1964 Hutchesons GSFP
  • 1963 Hamilton
  • 1962
  • 1961 Hyndland


18 April 1964


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s