Hillhead Jordanhill Sevens

Page not complete?
Can you provide any information?

Run by: Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Where: Hughenden, Hyndland

Winners play for: J. Duff Ross Trophy

Notes: The Hillhead Jordanhill Sevens tournament began in 1989; on the merger of Hillhead RFC and Jordanhill RFC

Past winners

  • 1996 Glasgow High Kelvinside
  • 1995
  • 1994 Glasgow High Kelvinside
  • 1993 Glasgow High Kelvinside
  • 1992 Glasgow High Kelvinside
  • 1991 Glasgow High Kelvinside
  • 1990 Kilmarnock
  • 1989 Glasgow High Kelvinside

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s