Dalziel HSFP Sevens

Page not complete?
Can you provide any information?

Run by: Dalziel HSFP RFC

Where: Dalziel Park, Cleland Estate

Winners play for:

Notes: Tournament began in 1980. The club has now dropped its Former Pupils tag and is now Dalziel rugby club.

Past winners

  • 1986 Hillhead
  • 1985
  • 1984
  • 1983
  • 1982 Hillhead
  • 1981
  • 1980


9 April 1982


17 April 1981


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s