Gala Star Sevens

Page not complete?
Can you provide any information?

Run by: Gala Star RFC

Where: Netherdale, Galashiels

Winners play for:


Past winners

  • 1924 Hawick ‘A’




26 April 1924

First round:

Gala Star ‘A’ 16 Ancrum 0

Walkerburn 6 Gala Star ‘B’ 3

Gala ‘A’ 6 Hawick PSA 0

Melrose ‘A’ 6 Musselburgh 3

Hawick ‘A’, Hawick St. Cuthberts, Hawick Albion and Selkirk ‘A’ all received a bye into the next round.

Second round:

Hawick ‘A’ 18 Hawick St. Cuthberts 0

Hawick Albion 5 Selkirk ‘A’ 3

Gala Star ‘A’ 8 Walkerburn 3

Gala ‘A’ 12 Melrose ‘A’ 0


Hawick ‘A’ 11 Hawick Albion 3

Gala ‘A’ 4 Gala Star ‘A’ 0


Hawick ‘A’ 3 Gala ‘A’ 0

28 April 1928

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s